Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

84 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VLADLENA C.
Submitted 07/20/19
The best experience ever. Highly recommended!
VLADLENA C.
Submitted 07/20/19
The best experience ever! Highly recommended.
SABEEN S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Nice staff and nice doctor
DEBRA C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very informative and i like that
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 07/17/19
My visit was very good with all employees and could not ask for a better job Well Done
ANITA R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent care and concern to determine what was happening with my eyes
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent, takes time with patient, very thorough.
MORIAH D.
Submitted 07/11/19
They are always wonderful and patient with my 4 year old.
FELICITY M.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was a great experience. The doctor and nurse both work hard to put my daughter at ease.
SUSAN J S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
LOREY B.
Submitted 07/08/19
As always, staff and Dr. Hynes were friendly and professional. No long waits and exams are always in depth and informative. Dr. Hynes always takes the time to explain what's going on with my eyes and what to expect from any procedure she may do. I highly recommend Dr. Hynes to anyone needing expert, indepth eye care.
BETTY L P.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Alla Hynes is the best! And she is my favorite doctor, and I have a few.
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excelente atencion
BRANDI P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Our experience was great. Staff was very pleasant and Dr. Sager was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Sager!
ROSHELLE B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent service Love the doc! Will certainly recommend to friends and family
JASON H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great service and staff
JUAN R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Seager is nice and very careful with her test.What we like is she is very honest and straight forward.Her assistant is very friendly and the reseptionist is very helpful and polite too .Overall I will give them 5 star .
KARINA L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The doctor and staff were all very kind and helpful. Dr. Haynes was thorough and knowledgeable.
KRISTIN N H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Seager and all of the staff were incredible! They take their time and really show that they care. I am so grateful!