Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

38 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIN S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good staff
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Fast and quick service even when I arrived early.
DELLIA M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. June's and her care team have been treating me for years. They always take the time to listen to my concerns about my vision problems, and always put me at ease.
GLENN A P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very good an with answers
GEORGEANNE C.
Submitted 05/14/19
At Eye Care Physicians and surgeons Dr. Hynes is an excellent doctor. Her staff are amazing. Always a wonderful experience. I would give them 10 stars.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always thorough!
SCOTT F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great People and great doctors
SANDRA N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great Doctor,nurses,and admin were very good,wait was a little long for me,but ok.
MICHAEL R S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always a pleasant experience as well as important medically
DONALD C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was examined in a timely manner and got good information from Alla and her staff.
MARTHA A G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Cataracts removed off each eye.every satisfied with my treatment and results so far.
DYLAN M.
Submitted 05/09/19
My son injured his eye and they were able to get me an appointment the next morning. Dr. Hynes was very thorough and patient. I am one happy mom. Thank you!
LUCILLE C M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Thorough, great.
NOLAN P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Seager was great in explaining everything she was doing and why she was doing and had great interactions with my son
KATHY P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hynes and her staff were very professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
JOY A C.
Submitted 05/08/19
They are the best!
MILES W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Seager was thoughtful, kind, and does an amazing job with kids.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Each person involved in each step explained everything thoroughly. Dr Hynes especially.
JOHN B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Professional & Efficient
CAROL H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough. I was amazed when she had a postop appointment for me on Sunday!