Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

111 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENTLEE W.
Submitted 10/08/19
She explained everything in detailed and was extremely patient with my son.
PEARL S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Surgery went very well. Well done!!
MILDRED H.
Submitted 10/01/19
She is very good and explains everything
ALYSSA B.
Submitted 09/25/19
.
ISAAC P.
Submitted 09/19/19
The staff and doctors were amazing! Got us in on time listened to our questions and created a wonderful experience for my son.
FLORENCE Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly and professional.
ROSA L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Efficient, thorough, friendly, helpful.
MARY ANN S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very thorough
ROBIN L W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Listen to me about what's going on
DAVID W B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Hynes and Dr Seeger are very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. They are currently helping me with an eye problem and their care is excellent. I highly reccomend this group if you need an ophthalmologist.
NEKO J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent with my son!
LEWIS S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very though exams very caring & friendly staff Dr. Was great and did not give up
NEIL P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great you helped me so much
PAMELA A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Every appointment, interaction and 2 surgeries has been friendly, professional and informative. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Hynes and her entire staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking treatment and/or advice regarding their vision and eye health.
KAREN W.
Submitted 08/07/19
In for follow up of medical issue. Staff attentive. Dr. gives good counseling services. Listens to patient complaints ‘& responds appropriately.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Ok
CARL W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good
TINA A.
Submitted 08/06/19
My experience has been nothing short of phenomenal. She has been so knowledgeable with not only my eye but in help with getting me set up with doctors to help with my auto immune disease.
BAILEY M.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is very good with our 3 year old. She was able to get prescription correct and explains things very well. The staff is great with my child.
RICHARD C A.
Submitted 08/02/19
I felt like the exam was thorough and professionally done. Folks there are very friendly!