Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

98 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Every appointment, interaction and 2 surgeries has been friendly, professional and informative. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Hynes and her entire staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking treatment and/or advice regarding their vision and eye health.
KAREN W.
Submitted 08/07/19
In for follow up of medical issue. Staff attentive. Dr. gives good counseling services. Listens to patient complaints ‘& responds appropriately.
DONNA B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Ok
CARL W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good
TINA A.
Submitted 08/06/19
My experience has been nothing short of phenomenal. She has been so knowledgeable with not only my eye but in help with getting me set up with doctors to help with my auto immune disease.
BAILEY M.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is very good with our 3 year old. She was able to get prescription correct and explains things very well. The staff is great with my child.
RICHARD C A.
Submitted 08/02/19
I felt like the exam was thorough and professionally done. Folks there are very friendly!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/02/19
I will highly recommend this doctor and all the staff. The professionalism and the most friendly atmosphere I have encountered, whichever doctor office I’ve had to visit. I wish I could go there for all of my medical needs.
LUCILLE C M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Awesome, great care, excellent doctor as well as her staff members too.
CAMILA L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent dr. and staff. Dr. Alla is so nice and really good with kids.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/31/19
DR HYNES IS A MOST CARING EYE DOCTOR. SHE REALLY TRIES TO HELP THE PATIENT I AM VERY SATISFIED AND WOULD RECOMEND HER TO ANY ONE.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 07/28/19
Kind, caring, understanding, was wonderful with my 1 year old.
MARGARET V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Seager took excellent care of my child. Her manner is gentle, yet inspires such confidence. I couldn’t recommend her care more highly.
ALLA H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very professional, staff is great. Takes time to explain everything. I did not feel like I was rushed thru my appointment
VLADLENA C.
Submitted 07/20/19
The best experience ever. Highly recommended!
VLADLENA C.
Submitted 07/20/19
The best experience ever! Highly recommended.
SABEEN S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Nice staff and nice doctor
DEBRA C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very informative and i like that
DOUGLAS R.
Submitted 07/17/19
My visit was very good with all employees and could not ask for a better job Well Done
ANITA R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent care and concern to determine what was happening with my eyes