Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

84 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON M.
Submitted 06/19/19
You do your job good and you are nice
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Renee was very professional and helpful, and double checked my eyeglass prescription quickly.
ROBERTA D B.
Submitted 06/17/19
My ERG test at the Winchester office was an easy and interesting one. The technician is fully qualified,helpful and easy to understand. Preparing for the test is painless and short. The test is simple and takes only seconds for each eye. I am well satisfied with the care I am receiving.
IAN V.
Submitted 06/14/19
We have been very fortunate with the care from Dr. Fiona Seager. She is a physician that truly cares for her patients. We never felt rushed or waited to long, she was dedicated to finding the best solution for his strabismus and that means a lot to us. We are very thankful for her care, patience, and persistence in not going the direct route to surgery. She is truly a remarkable ophthalmologist. As well, the support staff was incredibly helpful! Sarah was especially thorough in helping us through the insurance process and preparing for our hospital outpatient procedure. A wonderful practice that we will recommend! Thank you!
BRIAN O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone was so friendly and nice and I love how Dr. Seager took the time to make sure that Brian had exactly what he needed. Thank you!
MONICA B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful group of people
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional and well trained staff.
MARTHA A G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything went really well
MARK A B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Hynes and Renee. They are very friendly, thorough and helpful with my eye condition since day one.
LORI A G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent, thorough, compassionate, professional. Highly recommend!
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Well, everything went great. My son was comfortable with everything that went on.
CAROLYN A H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience was wonderful, Dr. Hynes is very knowledgeable and has a great chair side manner
DONNA J C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hynes is the best
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hynes is the best. My only issue is the wait time. Today I was the first appointment at 8am, but I was not seen until 8:40. Great medical care though and pleasant staff.
ZACHARY C.
Submitted 06/01/19
The procedure was explained thoroughly and all my questions were answered.
BRYONA T F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Both doctors are knowledgeable, experienced and very professional. They provide excellent services. Highly recommended!
SKYE H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Was great with my daughter
CAMDEN R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hynes was very interactive with our 3 year old during his first visit and made it an enjoyable experience for him and us.
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional, proficient and competent experience.
MAKAYLA M.
Submitted 05/25/19
This office is wonderful, they are GREAT with kids, and my daughter was so well taken care of!