Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

112 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great People and great doctors
SANDRA N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great Doctor,nurses,and admin were very good,wait was a little long for me,but ok.
MICHAEL R S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always a pleasant experience as well as important medically
DONALD C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was examined in a timely manner and got good information from Alla and her staff.
MARTHA A G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Cataracts removed off each eye.every satisfied with my treatment and results so far.
DYLAN M.
Submitted 05/09/19
My son injured his eye and they were able to get me an appointment the next morning. Dr. Hynes was very thorough and patient. I am one happy mom. Thank you!
LUCILLE C M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Thorough, great.
NOLAN P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Seager was great in explaining everything she was doing and why she was doing and had great interactions with my son
KATHY P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Hynes and her staff were very professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
JOY A C.
Submitted 05/08/19
They are the best!
MILES W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Seager was thoughtful, kind, and does an amazing job with kids.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Each person involved in each step explained everything thoroughly. Dr Hynes especially.
JOHN B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Professional & Efficient
CAROL H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough. I was amazed when she had a postop appointment for me on Sunday!
JOHN B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough, informative and friendly.
JAMES L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great care explained needed tests and follow up appointments in language layperson can understand
BARBARA P.
Submitted 04/30/19
My cataracts surgery were done by Dr. Alla Hynes. Thanks to her professionalism and expertise, I no longer need glasses. I am blessed to have found a great doctor with a nice staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable during your office visit.
PEGGY K S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Hynes is carefully attentive to details.
GARY R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Office visit was fine but access to the building was next to impossible with a wheelchair. It would not be possible to come to this office again. We will have to make the trip to Woodstock.