Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

98 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough, informative and friendly.
JAMES L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great care explained needed tests and follow up appointments in language layperson can understand
BARBARA P.
Submitted 04/30/19
My cataracts surgery were done by Dr. Alla Hynes. Thanks to her professionalism and expertise, I no longer need glasses. I am blessed to have found a great doctor with a nice staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable during your office visit.
PEGGY K S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Hynes is carefully attentive to details.
GARY R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Office visit was fine but access to the building was next to impossible with a wheelchair. It would not be possible to come to this office again. We will have to make the trip to Woodstock.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Doctor was great with my 5 year old!
Lorey B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Hynes and staff are very professional, courteous and friendly. I trust them implicitly and reccomend them to anyone who needs eye care or eye surgery. I had both lens replaced and the surgeries were quick and painless. After care was extraordinary. All follow up visits are well explained to me. Fantastic, personal care from them.
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love this practice, Dr Hynes is very personable,polite and professional. Her staff is very polite,professional and they always try to work with your hectic scedual. I have been seeing all of them for years now and would recommend them to anyone and everyone, Leslie
Terry C.
Submitted 04/14/19
Friendly expedient care
Lynn D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Hynes was very thorough and professional. She explained very test and what I needed to do to take care of my eyes
Hope B.
Submitted 04/12/19
First time visit; pleasant and helpful staff; Dr Hynes explained the effects of the cataracts on my vision and how the surgery and recovery would progress.
Marjorie F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Donald H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Haynes is a friendly and competent eye doctor. I feel she truly cares about her patients.
Mareline F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Both Dr.Hynes and her staff were pleasant and very informative. I would recommend them to anyone.
Joy C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Hynes and staff are always caring and thorough. I would never go anywhere else for my eye care.
Ed C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Could not be more pleased with the care I receive here. Staff is uniformly terrific. And Dr. Hynes is just the best.
Ron C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very disappointed!