Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

112 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr Alla Hynes is the best! And she is my favorite doctor, and I have a few.
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excelente atencion
BRANDI P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Our experience was great. Staff was very pleasant and Dr. Sager was very thorough and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Sager!
ROSHELLE B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent service Love the doc! Will certainly recommend to friends and family
JASON H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great service and staff
JUAN R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Seager is nice and very careful with her test.What we like is she is very honest and straight forward.Her assistant is very friendly and the reseptionist is very helpful and polite too .Overall I will give them 5 star .
KARINA L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The doctor and staff were all very kind and helpful. Dr. Haynes was thorough and knowledgeable.
KRISTIN N H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Seager and all of the staff were incredible! They take their time and really show that they care. I am so grateful!
JASON M.
Submitted 06/19/19
You do your job good and you are nice
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Renee was very professional and helpful, and double checked my eyeglass prescription quickly.
ROBERTA D B.
Submitted 06/17/19
My ERG test at the Winchester office was an easy and interesting one. The technician is fully qualified,helpful and easy to understand. Preparing for the test is painless and short. The test is simple and takes only seconds for each eye. I am well satisfied with the care I am receiving.
IAN V.
Submitted 06/14/19
We have been very fortunate with the care from Dr. Fiona Seager. She is a physician that truly cares for her patients. We never felt rushed or waited to long, she was dedicated to finding the best solution for his strabismus and that means a lot to us. We are very thankful for her care, patience, and persistence in not going the direct route to surgery. She is truly a remarkable ophthalmologist. As well, the support staff was incredibly helpful! Sarah was especially thorough in helping us through the insurance process and preparing for our hospital outpatient procedure. A wonderful practice that we will recommend! Thank you!
BRIAN O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone was so friendly and nice and I love how Dr. Seager took the time to make sure that Brian had exactly what he needed. Thank you!
MONICA B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful group of people
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional and well trained staff.
MARTHA A G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything went really well
MARK A B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Hynes and Renee. They are very friendly, thorough and helpful with my eye condition since day one.
LORI A G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent, thorough, compassionate, professional. Highly recommend!
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Well, everything went great. My son was comfortable with everything that went on.
CAROLYN A H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience was wonderful, Dr. Hynes is very knowledgeable and has a great chair side manner