Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC -  - Ophthalmologist

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC

Ophthalmologists located in Woodstock, VA & Winchester, VA

98 total reviews

Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Physicians & Surgeons PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional and well trained staff.
MARTHA A G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everything went really well
MARK A B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Hynes and Renee. They are very friendly, thorough and helpful with my eye condition since day one.
LORI A G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent, thorough, compassionate, professional. Highly recommend!
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Well, everything went great. My son was comfortable with everything that went on.
CAROLYN A H.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience was wonderful, Dr. Hynes is very knowledgeable and has a great chair side manner
DONNA J C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hynes is the best
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Hynes is the best. My only issue is the wait time. Today I was the first appointment at 8am, but I was not seen until 8:40. Great medical care though and pleasant staff.
ZACHARY C.
Submitted 06/01/19
The procedure was explained thoroughly and all my questions were answered.
BRYONA T F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Both doctors are knowledgeable, experienced and very professional. They provide excellent services. Highly recommended!
SKYE H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Was great with my daughter
CAMDEN R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hynes was very interactive with our 3 year old during his first visit and made it an enjoyable experience for him and us.
BENJAMIN H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional, proficient and competent experience.
MAKAYLA M.
Submitted 05/25/19
This office is wonderful, they are GREAT with kids, and my daughter was so well taken care of!
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Amazing staff, doctor was excellent with our little one
HOLLY K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Seager was so nice and personable. The staff was very friendly as well!
EZEQUEIL R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Be nice if they would tell ahead of time you be there for 2hrs otherwise nice people.
NANCY M.
Submitted 05/22/19
When i arrived i was uneasy about the proscedure, Dr. Hynes took the time to explain in detail and the Nurse did the same by putting all my fears at ease through caring professional, informative conversation. I am very pleased so far and am excited to see the results.
DIANE F.
Submitted 05/22/19
I cannot say enough positives about Dr. Hynes. She saw me in an emergency situation when my doctor was out of town. She continues to treat this problem. The entire staff is patient and courteous. Highly recommend
KATHRYN V.
Submitted 05/21/19
Highly recommend DrHynes for your vision care needs. Excellent provider and very personable and caring staff as well.